away
Notre Dame
12:00 PM EST
February 16, 2013
54-71
home
Providence
Final 1 2 T
Notre Dame 26 28 54
Providence 34 37 71
Notre Dame Injuries
No injuries to report.
Providence Injuries
No injuries to report.
Notre Dame: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Wake Forest    L 69 - 81
Mon, Mar 3 at North Carolina    L 61 - 63
Sat, Mar 1 vs. Pittsburgh    L 81 - 85
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Georgia Tech    W 65 - 62
Sat, Feb 22 at Virginia    L 49 - 70
Providence: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 21 at North Carolina    L 77 - 79
Sat, Mar 15 at Creighton    W 65 - 58
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Seton Hall    W 80 - 74
Thu, Mar 13 vs. St. John's    W 79 - 74
Sat, Mar 8 at Creighton    L 73 - 88