away
Arizona
10:00 PM EST
February 14, 2013
58-71
home
Colorado
Final 1 2 T
Arizona 23 35 58
Colorado 30 41 71
Arizona Injuries
No injuries to report.
Colorado Injuries
No injuries to report.
Arizona: Last 5 Games
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Wisconsin    L 63 - 64
Thu, Mar 27 vs. San Diego State    W 70 - 64
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Gonzaga    W 84 - 61
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Weber State    W 68 - 59
Sat, Mar 15 vs. UCLA    L 71 - 75
Colorado: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Pittsburgh    L 48 - 77
Fri, Mar 14 at Arizona    L 43 - 63
Thu, Mar 13 at California    W 59 - 56
Wed, Mar 12 vs. USC    W 59 - 56
Sat, Mar 8 at California    L 65 - 66