away
New Mexico
10:00 PM EST
February 13, 2013
54-48
home
Fresno State
Final 1 2 T
New Mexico 20 34 54
Fresno State 31 17 48
New Mexico Injuries
No injuries to report.
Fresno State Injuries
No injuries to report.
New Mexico: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Stanford    L 53 - 58
Sat, Mar 15 at San Diego State    W 64 - 58
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Boise State    W 70 - 67
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Fresno State    W 93 - 77
Sat, Mar 8 at San Diego State    L 48 - 51
Fresno State: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 5 at Siena    L 68 - 81
Wed, Apr 2 at Siena    W 89 - 75
Mon, Mar 31 vs. Siena    L 57 - 61
Wed, Mar 26 vs. Old Dominion    W 71 - 64
Mon, Mar 24 vs. Princeton    W 72 - 56