away
San Diego State
10:00 PM EST
February 13, 2013
60-66
home
Colorado State
Final 1 2 T
San Diego State 35 25 60
Colorado State 35 31 66
San Diego State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Colorado State Injuries
No injuries to report.
San Diego State: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 27 at Arizona    L 64 - 70
Sat, Mar 22 vs. North Dakota State    W 63 - 44
Thu, Mar 20 vs. New Mexico State    W 73 - 69
Sat, Mar 15 vs. New Mexico    L 58 - 64
Fri, Mar 14 at UNLV    W 59 - 51
Colorado State: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Utah State    L 69 - 73
Sat, Mar 8 at Wyoming    L 75 - 83
Wed, Mar 5 vs. San Jose State    W 78 - 66
Wed, Feb 26 at UNLV    L 70 - 78
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Wyoming    W 82 - 67