away
Miami (FL)
7:00 PM EST
February 13, 2013
74-68
home
Florida State
Final 1 2 T
Miami (FL) 38 36 74
Florida State 30 38 68
Miami (FL) Injuries
No injuries to report.
Florida State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Miami (FL): Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 at N.C. State    L 58 - 67
Wed, Mar 12 vs. Virginia Tech    W 57 - 53
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Wake Forest    W 69 - 56
Tue, Mar 4 at Clemson    L 54 - 58
Sat, Mar 1 at N.C. State    W 85 - 70
Florida State: Last 5 Games
Tue, Apr 1 at Minnesota    L 64 - 67
Wed, Mar 26 vs. Louisiana Tech    W 78 - 75
Mon, Mar 24 vs. Georgetown    W 101 - 90
Tue, Mar 18 vs. FGCU    W 58 - 53
Fri, Mar 14 at Virginia    L 51 - 64