away
California
7:00 PM EST
February 10, 2013
77-69
home
Arizona
Final 1 2 T
California 33 44 77
Arizona 38 31 69
California Injuries
No injuries to report.
Arizona Injuries
No injuries to report.
California: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 26 at SMU    L 65 - 67
Mon, Mar 24 vs. Arkansas    W 75 - 64
Wed, Mar 19 vs. Utah Valley    W 77 - 64
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Colorado    L 56 - 59
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Colorado    W 66 - 65
Arizona: Last 5 Games
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Wisconsin    L 63 - 64
Thu, Mar 27 vs. San Diego State    W 70 - 64
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Gonzaga    W 84 - 61
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Weber State    W 68 - 59
Sat, Mar 15 vs. UCLA    L 71 - 75