away
Duke
6:00 PM EST
February 10, 2013
62-61
home
Boston College
Final 1 2 T
Duke 27 35 62
Boston College 27 34 61
Duke Injuries
No injuries to report.
Boston College Injuries
No injuries to report.
Duke: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Mercer    L 71 - 78
Sun, Mar 16 at Virginia    L 63 - 72
Sat, Mar 15 vs. N.C. State    W 75 - 67
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Clemson    W 63 - 62
Sat, Mar 8 vs. North Carolina    W 93 - 81
Boston College: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Georgia Tech    L 70 - 73
Sun, Mar 9 at N.C. State    L 68 - 78
Tue, Mar 4 vs. Florida State    L 70 - 74
Sat, Mar 1 at Wake Forest    W 80 - 72
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Pittsburgh    L 59 - 66