away
Mississippi State
5:00 PM EST
February 9, 2013
58-83
home
Florida
Final 1 2 T
Mississippi State 26 32 58
Florida 42 41 83
Mississippi State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Florida Injuries
No injuries to report.
Mississippi State: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 at Ole Miss    L 66 - 78
Wed, Mar 12 at Vanderbilt    W 82 - 68
Sat, Mar 8 vs. South Carolina    L 62 - 74
Wed, Mar 5 at Georgia    L 45 - 66
Sat, Mar 1 at Missouri    L 66 - 85
Florida: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Connecticut    L 53 - 63
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Dayton    W 62 - 52
Thu, Mar 27 vs. UCLA    W 79 - 68
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Pittsburgh    W 61 - 45
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Albany    W 67 - 55