away
Louisville
7:30 PM EST
February 6, 2013
68-48
home
Rutgers
Final 1 2 T
Louisville 28 40 68
Rutgers 26 22 48
Louisville Injuries
No injuries to report.
Rutgers Injuries
No injuries to report.
Louisville: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Kentucky    L 69 - 74
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Saint Louis    W 66 - 51
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Manhattan    W 71 - 64
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Connecticut    W 71 - 61
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Houston    W 94 - 65
Rutgers: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 at Louisville    L 31 - 92
Wed, Mar 12 vs. South Florida    W 72 - 68
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Cincinnati    L 66 - 70
Wed, Mar 5 at Connecticut    L 63 - 69
Sat, Mar 1 vs. South Florida    W 74 - 73