away
Minnesota
7:00 PM EST
February 6, 2013
50-61
home
Michigan State
Final 1 2 T
Minnesota 20 30 50
Michigan State 18 43 61
Minnesota Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Minnesota: Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 3 vs. SMU    W 65 - 63
Tue, Apr 1 vs. Florida State    W 67 - 64
Tue, Mar 25 vs. Southern Miss    W 81 - 73
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Saint Mary's    W 63 - 55
Tue, Mar 18 vs. High Point    W 88 - 81
Michigan State: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Connecticut    L 54 - 60
Fri, Mar 28 at Virginia    W 61 - 59
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Harvard    W 80 - 73
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Delaware    W 93 - 78
Sun, Mar 16 at Michigan    W 69 - 55