away
Iowa
1:00 PM EST
February 3, 2013
59-62
home
Minnesota
Final 1 2 T
Iowa 28 31 59
Minnesota 29 33 62
Iowa Injuries
No injuries to report.
Minnesota Injuries
No injuries to report.
Iowa: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 19 at Tennessee    L 65 - 78
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Northwestern    L 62 - 67
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Illinois    L 63 - 66
Thu, Mar 6 at Michigan State    L 76 - 86
Sun, Mar 2 vs. Purdue    W 83 - 76
Minnesota: Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 3 vs. SMU    W 65 - 63
Tue, Apr 1 vs. Florida State    W 67 - 64
Tue, Mar 25 vs. Southern Miss    W 81 - 73
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Saint Mary's    W 63 - 55
Tue, Mar 18 vs. High Point    W 88 - 81