away
San Diego State
3:00 PM EST
February 2, 2013
67-70
home
Air Force
Final 1 2 T
San Diego State 30 37 67
Air Force 35 35 70
San Diego State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Air Force Injuries
No injuries to report.
San Diego State: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 27 at Arizona    L 64 - 70
Sat, Mar 22 vs. North Dakota State    W 63 - 44
Thu, Mar 20 vs. New Mexico State    W 73 - 69
Sat, Mar 15 vs. New Mexico    L 58 - 64
Fri, Mar 14 at UNLV    W 59 - 51
Air Force: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Fresno State    L 59 - 61
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Boise State    W 64 - 61
Wed, Mar 5 at New Mexico    L 52 - 80
Sat, Mar 1 vs. UNLV    L 67 - 93
Tue, Feb 25 at Wyoming    W 55 - 53