away
Illinois
7:00 PM EST
January 31, 2013
75-80
home
Michigan State
Final 1 2 T
Illinois 37 38 75
Michigan State 27 53 80
Illinois Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Illinois: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 at Clemson    L 49 - 50
Wed, Mar 19 at Boston University    W 66 - 62
Fri, Mar 14 at Michigan    L 63 - 64
Thu, Mar 13 at Indiana    W 64 - 54
Sat, Mar 8 at Iowa    W 66 - 63
Michigan State: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Connecticut    L 54 - 60
Fri, Mar 28 at Virginia    W 61 - 59
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Harvard    W 80 - 73
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Delaware    W 93 - 78
Sun, Mar 16 at Michigan    W 69 - 55