away
Kentucky
9:00 PM EST
January 29, 2013
87-74
home
Ole Miss
Final 1 2 T
Kentucky 37 50 87
Ole Miss 38 36 74
Kentucky Injuries
No injuries to report.
Ole Miss Injuries
No injuries to report.
Kentucky: Last 5 Games
Mon, Apr 7 at Connecticut    L 54 - 60
Sat, Apr 5 at Wisconsin    W 74 - 73
Sun, Mar 30 at Michigan    W 75 - 72
Fri, Mar 28 at Louisville    W 74 - 69
Sun, Mar 23 at Wichita State    W 78 - 76
Ole Miss: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 14 at Georgia    L 73 - 75
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Mississippi State    W 78 - 66
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Vanderbilt    W 65 - 62
Wed, Mar 5 at Arkansas    L 80 - 110
Sat, Mar 1 at Texas A&M    L 60 - 71