away
Creighton
8:00 PM EST
January 27, 2013
81-51
home
Southern Illinois
Final 1 2 T
Creighton 43 38 81
Southern Illinois 25 26 51
Creighton Injuries
No injuries to report.
Southern Illinois Injuries
No injuries to report.
Creighton: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Baylor    L 55 - 85
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Louisiana    W 76 - 66
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Providence    L 58 - 65
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Xavier    W 86 - 78
Thu, Mar 13 vs. DePaul    W 84 - 62
Southern Illinois: Last 5 Games
Sat, Mar 8 at Indiana State    L 59 - 62
Fri, Mar 7 at UNI    W 63 - 58
Sat, Mar 1 vs. Illinois State    W 66 - 65
Wed, Feb 26 at UNI    L 54 - 73
Sat, Feb 22 at Evansville    W 61 - 56