away
Michigan
6:00 PM EST
January 27, 2013
74-60
home
Illinois
Final 1 2 T
Michigan 35 39 74
Illinois 27 33 60
Michigan Injuries
No injuries to report.
Illinois Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Kentucky    L 72 - 75
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Tennessee    W 73 - 71
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Texas    W 79 - 65
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Wofford    W 57 - 40
Sun, Mar 16 vs. Michigan State    L 55 - 69
Illinois: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 at Clemson    L 49 - 50
Wed, Mar 19 at Boston University    W 66 - 62
Fri, Mar 14 at Michigan    L 63 - 64
Thu, Mar 13 at Indiana    W 64 - 54
Sat, Mar 8 at Iowa    W 66 - 63