away
North Carolina
7:30 PM EST
November 21, 2012
112-70
home
Chaminade
Final 1 2 T
North Carolina 62 50 112
Chaminade 33 37 70
North Carolina Injuries
No injuries to report.
Chaminade Injuries
No injuries to report.
North Carolina: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 at Iowa State    L 83 - 85
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Providence    W 79 - 77
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Pittsburgh    L 75 - 80
Sat, Mar 8 at Duke    L 81 - 93
Mon, Mar 3 vs. Notre Dame    W 63 - 61
Chaminade: Last 5 Games
Sun, Dec 15 vs. Hawaii    L 84 - 94
Wed, Nov 27 vs. Minnesota    L 68 - 83
Tue, Nov 26 vs. Gonzaga    L 81 - 113
Mon, Nov 25 at Baylor    L 77 - 93
Sun, Dec 16 at Hawaii    L 93 - 104