away
Princeton
7:00 PM EST
November 21, 2012
53-73
home
Syracuse
Final 1 2 T
Princeton 25 28 53
Syracuse 36 37 73
Princeton Injuries
No injuries to report.
Syracuse Injuries
No injuries to report.
Princeton: Last 5 Games
Mon, Mar 24 at Fresno State    L 56 - 72
Wed, Mar 19 at Tulane    W 56 - 55
Tue, Mar 11 vs. Penn    W 70 - 65
Sat, Mar 8 at Columbia    W 74 - 64
Fri, Mar 7 at Cornell    W 91 - 51
Syracuse: Last 5 Games
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Dayton    L 53 - 55
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Western Michigan    W 77 - 53
Fri, Mar 14 vs. N.C. State    L 63 - 66
Sun, Mar 9 at Florida State    W 74 - 58
Tue, Mar 4 vs. Georgia Tech    L 62 - 67