away
Longwood
8:05 PM EST
November 20, 2012
57-105
home
Creighton
Final 1 2 T
Longwood 24 33 57
Creighton 53 52 105
Longwood Injuries
No injuries to report.
Creighton Injuries
No injuries to report.
Longwood: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 5 at Gardner-Webb    L 65 - 81
Sat, Mar 1 vs. VMI    L 66 - 86
Tue, Feb 25 at Liberty    L 76 - 90
Sat, Feb 22 vs. High Point    L 59 - 85
Wed, Feb 19 vs. Radford    L 75 - 86
Creighton: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Baylor    L 55 - 85
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Louisiana    W 76 - 66
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Providence    L 58 - 65
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Xavier    W 86 - 78
Thu, Mar 13 vs. DePaul    W 84 - 62