away
Boise State
8:00 PM EST
November 20, 2012
70-74
home
Michigan State
Final 1 2 T
Boise State 32 38 70
Michigan State 38 36 74
Boise State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Boise State: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 14 at New Mexico    L 67 - 70
Thu, Mar 13 at Nevada    W 75 - 62
Wed, Mar 12 vs. San Jose State    W 83 - 52
Sat, Mar 8 at Air Force    L 61 - 64
Wed, Mar 5 vs. Nevada    L 81 - 83
Michigan State: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Connecticut    L 54 - 60
Fri, Mar 28 at Virginia    W 61 - 59
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Harvard    W 80 - 73
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Delaware    W 93 - 78
Sun, Mar 16 at Michigan    W 69 - 55