away
UCLA
8:00 PM EST
November 19, 2012
70-78
home
Georgetown
Final 1 2 T
UCLA 29 41 70
Georgetown 31 47 78
UCLA Injuries
No injuries to report.
Georgetown Injuries
No injuries to report.
UCLA: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 27 at Florida    L 68 - 79
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Stephen F. Austin    W 77 - 60
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Tulsa    W 76 - 59
Sat, Mar 15 at Arizona    W 75 - 71
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Stanford    W 84 - 59
Georgetown: Last 5 Games
Mon, Mar 24 at Florida State    L 90 - 101
Tue, Mar 18 vs. West Virginia    W 77 - 65
Wed, Mar 12 vs. DePaul    L 56 - 60
Sat, Mar 8 at Villanova    L 59 - 77
Tue, Mar 4 vs. Creighton    W 75 - 63