away
South Dakota
4:00 PM EST
November 18, 2012
58-96
home
Gonzaga
Final 1 2 T
South Dakota 30 28 58
Gonzaga 46 50 96
South Dakota Injuries
No injuries to report.
Gonzaga Injuries
No injuries to report.
South Dakota: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 9 at Denver    L 55 - 71
Sat, Mar 1 at South Dakota State    L 61 - 75
Thu, Feb 27 at North Dakota State    L 54 - 82
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Western Illinois    W 64 - 54
Thu, Feb 20 vs. Nebraska Omaha    W 87 - 86
Gonzaga: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 at Arizona    L 61 - 84
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Oklahoma State    W 85 - 77
Tue, Mar 11 vs. BYU    W 75 - 64
Mon, Mar 10 vs. Saint Mary's    W 70 - 54
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Santa Clara    W 77 - 75