away
Ohio State
4:30 PM EST
November 18, 2012
77-66
home
Washington
Final 1 2 T
Ohio State 41 36 77
Washington 31 35 66
Ohio State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Washington Injuries
No injuries to report.
Ohio State: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Dayton    L 59 - 60
Sat, Mar 15 at Michigan    L 69 - 72
Fri, Mar 14 at Nebraska    W 71 - 67
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Purdue    W 63 - 61
Sun, Mar 9 vs. Michigan State    W 69 - 67
Washington: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Utah    L 61 - 67
Sat, Mar 8 vs. USC    W 82 - 75
Thu, Mar 6 vs. UCLA    L 82 - 91
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Washington State    W 72 - 49
Sat, Feb 22 at Oregon State    W 86 - 62