away
Miami (OH)
4:00 PM EST
November 18, 2012
39-80
home
Louisville
Final 1 2 T
Miami (OH) 17 22 39
Louisville 39 41 80
Miami (OH) Injuries
No injuries to report.
Louisville Injuries
No injuries to report.
Miami (OH): Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Ohio    L 55 - 63
Mon, Mar 10 vs. Kent State    W 71 - 64
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Ohio    L 76 - 82
Tue, Mar 4 at Kent State    W 73 - 61
Sat, Mar 1 at Buffalo    L 55 - 78
Louisville: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Kentucky    L 69 - 74
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Saint Louis    W 66 - 51
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Manhattan    W 71 - 64
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Connecticut    W 71 - 61
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Houston    W 94 - 65