away
San Diego State
2:05 PM EST
November 17, 2012
60-44
home
Missouri State
Final 1 2 T
San Diego State 29 31 60
Missouri State 20 24 44
San Diego State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Missouri State Injuries
No injuries to report.
San Diego State: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 27 at Arizona    L 64 - 70
Sat, Mar 22 vs. North Dakota State    W 63 - 44
Thu, Mar 20 vs. New Mexico State    W 73 - 69
Sat, Mar 15 vs. New Mexico    L 58 - 64
Fri, Mar 14 at UNLV    W 59 - 51
Missouri State: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 19 vs. Murray State    L 63 - 66
Sat, Mar 8 at Wichita State    L 42 - 67
Fri, Mar 7 vs. Illinois State    W 53 - 48
Sat, Mar 1 at Wichita State    L 45 - 68
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Loyola Chicago    W 72 - 56