away
UTEP
10:00 PM EST
November 15, 2012
51-72
home
Arizona
Final 1 2 T
UTEP 22 29 51
Arizona 35 37 72
UTEP Injuries
No injuries to report.
Arizona Injuries
No injuries to report.
UTEP: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 19 vs. Fresno State    L 56 - 61
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Southern Miss    L 56 - 64
Wed, Mar 12 vs. East Carolina    W 77 - 68
Thu, Mar 6 at UTSA    W 61 - 51
Sun, Mar 2 at North Texas    W 74 - 54
Arizona: Last 5 Games
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Wisconsin    L 63 - 64
Thu, Mar 27 vs. San Diego State    W 70 - 64
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Gonzaga    W 84 - 61
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Weber State    W 68 - 59
Sat, Mar 15 vs. UCLA    L 71 - 75