away
UAB
8:05 PM EST
November 14, 2012
60-77
home
Creighton
Final 1 2 T
UAB 37 23 60
Creighton 33 44 77
UAB Injuries
No injuries to report.
Creighton Injuries
No injuries to report.
UAB: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 vs. Charlotte    L 70 - 80
Thu, Mar 6 vs. Middle Tennessee    L 53 - 55
Sun, Mar 2 vs. Louisiana Tech    L 58 - 67
Thu, Feb 27 at Rice    W 61 - 60
Sat, Feb 22 at Charlotte    W 64 - 62
Creighton: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Baylor    L 55 - 85
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Louisiana    W 76 - 66
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Providence    L 58 - 65
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Xavier    W 86 - 78
Thu, Mar 13 vs. DePaul    W 84 - 62