away
Michigan State
7:00 PM EST
November 13, 2012
67-64
home
Kansas
Final 1 2 T
Michigan State 32 35 67
Kansas 35 29 64
Michigan State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Kansas Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan State: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Connecticut    L 54 - 60
Fri, Mar 28 at Virginia    W 61 - 59
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Harvard    W 80 - 73
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Delaware    W 93 - 78
Sun, Mar 16 at Michigan    W 69 - 55
Kansas: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Stanford    L 57 - 60
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Eastern Kentucky    W 80 - 69
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Iowa State    L 83 - 94
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Oklahoma State    W 77 - 70
Sat, Mar 8 at West Virginia    L 86 - 92