away
Cleveland State
8:00 PM EST
November 13, 2012
47-77
home
Michigan
Final 1 2 T
Cleveland State 14 33 47
Michigan 42 35 77
Cleveland State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan Injuries
No injuries to report.
Cleveland State: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 19 at Ohio    L 62 - 64
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Wright State    L 63 - 68
Sat, Mar 1 at Valparaiso    W 63 - 52
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Youngstown State    W 70 - 69
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Milwaukee    W 74 - 50
Michigan: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Kentucky    L 72 - 75
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Tennessee    W 73 - 71
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Texas    W 79 - 65
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Wofford    W 57 - 40
Sun, Mar 16 vs. Michigan State    L 55 - 69