away
Florida Atlantic
2:30 PM EST
November 11, 2012
56-80
home
North Carolina
Final 1 2 T
Florida Atlantic 24 32 56
North Carolina 32 48 80
Florida Atlantic Injuries
No injuries to report.
North Carolina Injuries
No injuries to report.
Florida Atlantic: Last 5 Games
Tue, Mar 11 vs. Marshall    L 59 - 63
Thu, Mar 6 vs. FIU    L 70 - 74
Sun, Mar 2 vs. Southern Miss    L 49 - 60
Wed, Feb 26 at Tulane    L 64 - 72
Sat, Feb 22 vs. North Texas    L 76 - 78
North Carolina: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 at Iowa State    L 83 - 85
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Providence    W 79 - 77
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Pittsburgh    L 75 - 80
Sat, Mar 8 at Duke    L 81 - 93
Mon, Mar 3 vs. Notre Dame    W 63 - 61