away
SIUE
5:00 PM EST
November 10, 2012
69-83
home
Missouri
Final 1 2 T
SIUE 34 35 69
Missouri 40 43 83
SIUE Injuries
No injuries to report.
Missouri Injuries
No injuries to report.
SIUE: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 5 at Tennessee Tech    L 67 - 74
Sat, Mar 1 vs. Eastern Illinois    L 74 - 78
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Belmont    L 75 - 94
Thu, Feb 20 at Tennessee State    L 61 - 66
Sat, Feb 15 at Austin Peay    W 83 - 68
Missouri: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Southern Miss    L 63 - 71
Tue, Mar 18 vs. Davidson    W 85 - 77
Fri, Mar 14 at Florida    L 49 - 72
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Texas A&M    W 91 - 83
Sat, Mar 8 at Tennessee    L 45 - 72