away
Lehigh
5:00 PM EST
November 9, 2012
77-99
home
Baylor
Final 1 2 T
Lehigh 41 36 77
Baylor 51 48 99
Lehigh Injuries
No injuries to report.
Baylor Injuries
No injuries to report.
Lehigh: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 5 at Holy Cross    L 48 - 54
Sat, Mar 1 vs. Colgate    L 57 - 74
Wed, Feb 26 at Bucknell    L 61 - 65
Sun, Feb 23 at Lafayette    L 71 - 77
Wed, Feb 19 vs. Navy    W 72 - 65
Baylor: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 27 at Wisconsin    L 52 - 69
Sun, Mar 23 at Creighton    W 85 - 55
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Nebraska    W 74 - 60
Sat, Mar 15 at Iowa State    L 65 - 74
Fri, Mar 14 at Texas    W 86 - 69