away Los Angeles
Lakers
9:00 PM EST
February 25, 2013
108-119
home Denver
Nuggets
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakers 29 25 29 25 108
Nuggets 35 32 28 24 119
Lakers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Kent Bazemore Torn tendon Wednesday, April 9
Chris Kaman Strained calf Monday, April 7
Xavier Henry Torn wrist ligament Thursday, April 3
Kobe Bryant Hyperextended left knee Thursday, December 19
Nuggets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Ty Lawson Sparined ankle Tuesday, April 8
Wilson Chandler Left hip strain Sunday, March 23
J.J. Hickson Torn ACL Saturday, March 22
Nate Robinson Left ACL sprain Tuesday, January 28
JaVale McGee Fractured left leg Sunday, November 10
Danilo Gallinari Sore knee Friday, October 25