away Los Angeles
Lakers
1:00 PM EST
February 3, 2013
98-97
home Detroit
Pistons
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakers 32 30 16 20 98
Pistons 27 24 21 25 97
Lakers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Steve Nash Pulled hamstring Friday, April 11
Kent Bazemore Torn tendon Wednesday, April 9
Chris Kaman Strained calf Monday, April 7
Xavier Henry Torn wrist ligament Thursday, April 3
Pau Gasol Vertigo Wednesday, April 2
Kobe Bryant Hyperextended left knee Thursday, December 19
Pistons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Josh Smith Left patella tendinitis Tuesday, April 8
Will Bynum Sore foot Saturday, April 5
Chauncey Billups Knee surgery Wednesday, February 19
Josh Harrellson Torn left meniscus Friday, February 7