away Milwaukee
Bucks
7:30 PM EST
January 29, 2013
117-90
home Detroit
Pistons
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bucks 19 33 39 26 117
Pistons 28 14 26 22 90
Bucks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Ekpe Udoh Sore knee Tuesday, April 15
Ersan Ilyasova Sore right ankle Wednesday, April 2
O.J. Mayo Sprained right ankle Thursday, March 27
Nate Wolters Fractured left hand Sunday, March 23
Larry Sanders Fractured orbital bone Sunday, February 9
Carlos Delfino Sore foot Friday, October 25
Pistons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Josh Smith Left patella tendinitis Tuesday, April 8
Will Bynum Sore foot Saturday, April 5
Chauncey Billups Knee surgery Wednesday, February 19
Josh Harrellson Torn left meniscus Friday, February 7