away Denver
Nuggets
9:30 PM EST
January 6, 2013
112-105
home Los Angeles
Lakers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Nuggets 34 26 29 23 112
Lakers 26 34 23 22 105
Nuggets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Ty Lawson Sprained ankle Tuesday, April 8
J.J. Hickson Torn ACL Saturday, March 22
Nate Robinson Left ACL sprain Tuesday, January 28
JaVale McGee Fractured left leg Sunday, November 10
Danilo Gallinari Sore knee Friday, October 25
Lakers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Steve Nash Pulled hamstring Friday, April 11
Kent Bazemore Torn tendon Wednesday, April 9
Chris Kaman Strained calf Monday, April 7
Xavier Henry Torn wrist ligament Thursday, April 3
Pau Gasol Vertigo Wednesday, April 2
Kobe Bryant Hyperextended left knee Thursday, December 19