away Los Angeles
Lakers
9:00 PM EST
December 26, 2012
114-126
home Denver
Nuggets
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lakers 26 28 33 27 114
Nuggets 29 28 39 30 126
Lakers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Steve Nash Pulled hamstring Friday, April 11
Kent Bazemore Torn tendon Wednesday, April 9
Chris Kaman Strained calf Monday, April 7
Xavier Henry Torn wrist ligament Thursday, April 3
Pau Gasol Vertigo Wednesday, April 2
Kobe Bryant Hyperextended left knee Thursday, December 19
Nuggets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Ty Lawson Sprained ankle Tuesday, April 8
J.J. Hickson Torn ACL Saturday, March 22
Nate Robinson Left ACL sprain Tuesday, January 28
JaVale McGee Fractured left leg Sunday, November 10
Danilo Gallinari Sore knee Friday, October 25