away New Orleans
Pelicans
8:30 PM EST
November 17, 2012
113-117
home Milwaukee
Bucks
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Pelicans 27 31 33 22 113
Bucks 25 35 31 26 117
Pelicans Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Anthony Davis Back spasms Wednesday, April 9
Eric Gordon Left knee tendinitis Saturday, March 22
Jason Smith Right knee Saturday, January 18
Jrue Holiday Right tibia Friday, January 10
Ryan Anderson Cervical stinger Friday, January 3
Bucks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Ekpe Udoh Sore knee Tuesday, April 15
Ersan Ilyasova Sore right ankle Wednesday, April 2
O.J. Mayo Sprained right ankle Thursday, March 27
Nate Wolters Fractured left hand Sunday, March 23
Larry Sanders Fractured orbital bone Sunday, February 9
Carlos Delfino Sore foot Friday, October 25