Timbers

Portland Timbers

Record (0-2-4), 8th in Western Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Real Salt Lake 


(2-0-4) 4th in MLS

Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Chivas USA D 1-1   
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Seattle Sounders D 4-4   
Sat, Mar 29 at FC Dallas L 1-2   
Sat, Mar 22 at Colorado Rapids L 0-2   
Sun, Mar 16 vs. Chicago Fire D 1-1   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 at Real Salt Lake 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 27 at Houston Dynamo 3:00 PM ET
Sat, May 3 vs. DC United 10:00 PM ET
Sun, May 11 vs. LA Galaxy 2:00 PM ET
Sat, May 17 vs. Columbus Crew 10:00 PM ET