Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders

Record (3-2-1), 3rd in Western Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Chivas USA 


(1-2-3) 7th in MLS

Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 12 at FC Dallas W 3-2   
Sat, Apr 5 at Portland Timbers D 4-4   
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Columbus Crew L 1-2   
Sun, Mar 23 at Montreal Impact W 2-0   
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Toronto FC L 1-2   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 at Chivas USA 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 26 vs. Colorado Rapids 4:00 PM ET
Sat, May 3 vs. Philadelphia Union 10:00 PM ET
Wed, May 7 vs. FC Dallas 10:00 PM ET
Sun, May 11 at NE Revolution 6:00 PM ET