Crew

Columbus Crew

Record (3-1-2), 2nd in Eastern Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
vs.
Red Bulls 


(1-2-4) 8th in MLS

Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 vs. DC United D 1-1   
Sun, Apr 13 at SJ Earthquakes D 1-1   
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Toronto FC L 0-2   
Sat, Mar 29 at Seattle Sounders W 2-1   
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Philadelphia Union W 2-1   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 26 vs. NY Red Bulls 7:00 PM ET
Sun, May 4 at Sporting Kansas City 4:00 PM ET
Wed, May 7 at Houston Dynamo 8:00 PM ET
Sat, May 10 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps 7:00 PM ET
Sat, May 17 at Portland Timbers 10:00 PM ET