Next game: Friday, Apr 18, 2014
vs.
Arizona Diamondbacks 


(4-14) 5th in NL West
Los Angeles, California

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 at Giants W 2-1    Fri, Apr 18 vs. Diamondbacks 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 at Giants L 1-2    Sat, Apr 19 vs. Diamondbacks 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 at Giants L 2-3    Sun, Apr 20 vs. Diamondbacks 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 at Diamondbacks W 8-6    Mon, Apr 21 vs. Phillies 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 12 at Diamondbacks W 8-5    Tue, Apr 22 vs. Phillies 10:00 PM ET