Next game: Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
vs.
Oakland Athletics 


(12-5) 1st in AL West
Oakland, California

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 at Athletics L 3-4    Sun, Apr 20 at Athletics 4:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 18 at Athletics L 3-11    Mon, Apr 21 at Mariners 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 17 vs Royals L 1-5    Tue, Apr 22 at Mariners 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 vs Royals L 4-6    Wed, Apr 23 at Mariners 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 vs Royals L 2-4    Thu, Apr 24 vs. Athletics 8:00 PM ET