Next game: Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
vs.
Seattle Mariners 


(7-13) 4th in AL West
Seattle, Washington

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Tue, Apr 22 at Mariners W 5-2    Wed, Apr 23 at Mariners 3:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 21 at Mariners W 7-2    Thu, Apr 24 vs. Athletics 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 20 at Athletics L 1-4    Fri, Apr 25 vs. Athletics 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 19 at Athletics L 3-4    Sat, Apr 26 vs. Athletics 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 18 at Athletics L 3-11    Sun, Apr 27 vs. Athletics 2:00 PM ET