Next game: Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
vs.
Chicago Cubs 


(5-11) 5th in NL Central
Chicago, Illinois

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 at Cubs L 4-8    Sun, Apr 20 at Cubs 2:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 18 at Cubs W 4-1    Mon, Apr 21 at Pirates 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 vs Pirates W 4-0    Tue, Apr 22 at Pirates 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 vs Pirates W 7-5    Wed, Apr 23 at Pirates 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 14 vs Pirates L 7-8    Thu, Apr 24 at Pirates 12:00 PM ET