Next game: Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
vs.
St. Louis Cardinals 


(9-6) 2nd in NL Central
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Tue, Apr 15 vs Cardinals L 1-6    Wed, Apr 16 vs. Cardinals 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 14 vs Cardinals L 0-4    Thu, Apr 17 at Pirates 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 vs Pirates W 4-1    Fri, Apr 18 at Pirates 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 12 vs Pirates W 3-2    Sat, Apr 19 at Pirates 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 11 vs Pirates W 4-2    Sun, Apr 20 at Pirates 1:00 PM ET