Next game: Friday, Apr 18, 2014
vs.
Detroit Tigers 


(7-5) 1st in AL Central
Detroit, Michigan

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Wed, Apr 16 vs Athletics W 5-4    Fri, Apr 18 at Tigers 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 vs Athletics L 9-10    Sat, Apr 19 at Tigers 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 14 vs Athletics L 2-3    Sun, Apr 20 at Tigers 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 vs Mets W 14-2    Mon, Apr 21 at Nationals 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 12 vs Mets L 6-7    Tue, Apr 22 at Nationals 7:00 PM ET