away Cincinnati
Reds
3:05 PM EST
February 22, 2013
10-11
home Cleveland
Indians
Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Reds 5 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 10 13 0
Indians 3 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 3 11 14 0
Game Time: 3:24
Reds Injuries
No injuries to report.
Indians Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Scott Barnes Sprained left wrist On 60-day DL Wednesday, August 28
Cord Phelps Right wrist inflammation On 60-day DL Tuesday, August 27
Lou Marson Right shoulder soreness On 60-day DL Wednesday, April 24
Frank Herrmann Right elbow surgery - out for season On 60-day DL Saturday, March 30
Reds: Last 5 Games
Wed, Apr 16 vs. Pirates W 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 15 vs. Pirates W 7 - 5
Mon, Apr 14 vs. Pirates L 7 - 8
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Rays W 12 - 4
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Rays L 0 - 1
Indians: Last 5 Games
Wed, Apr 16 at Tigers W 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 15 at Tigers -
Sun, Apr 13 at White Sox L 3 - 4
Sat, Apr 12 at White Sox W 12 - 6
Fri, Apr 11 at White Sox L 6 - 9