Athletic

Athletic Bilbao

Record (18-7-8), 4th in Liga Espana
Next game: Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
vs.
Barcelona 


(25-5-3) 3rd in LIGA

Last 5 Games
Mon, Apr 14 vs. Málaga W 3-0   
Mon, Apr 7 at Levante W 2-1   
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Atlético Madrid L 1-2   
Tue, Mar 25 at Elche D 0-0   
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Getafe W 1-0   
Next 5 Games
Sun, Apr 20 at Barcelona 3:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 27 vs. Sevilla 1:00 PM ET
Fri, May 2 at Rayo Vallecano 3:00 PM ET
Sun, May 11 vs. Real Sociedad 6:00 AM ET
Sun, May 18 at Almería 6:00 AM ET
Team Headlines